Term Dates


School Term and Holiday Dates are sourced from: Cumbria LEA

2016 to 2017 School Holiday and Term Dates for Cumbria Council

Term / Holiday First Day Last Day

 

Autumn Term

Monday, September 5, 2016            Friday, October 21, 2016                  

 

Autumn Half Term

 

Autumn Term

Monday, October 31, 2016 Friday, December 16, 2016

 

Christmas Holidays        

 

Spring Term

Thursday, January 5, 2017 Friday, February 17, 2017

 

Spring Half Term

 

Spring Term

Monday, February 27, 2017 Friday, April 7, 2017

 

Easter Holidays

 

Summer Term

Monday, April 24, 2017 Friday, May 26, 2017

 

Summer Half Term

 

Summer Term

Monday, June 5th, 2017 Thursday, July 20, 2017

 

Summer Holidays